Why a new page?

I am starting yet another new page in an effort to bring all my endeavors together in a single cohesive place.  As I shared on my About Me page I have a wide variety of interests. My hope is for this to be the place for you to come to get answers to basic computer questions, social media help, skincare queries, and even to read my latest noveling snippets.

Here goes nothing!

About Kristine "Mouse"

I am an author, crafter, dreaming entrepreneur, and insurance agent. I love TV and reading as well as time with friends and family. I think fireworks are pretty much the best thing ever, right along side chocolate flavored coffee and chocolate cake. I have many endeavors, check my page and blogs for more info.
This entry was posted in Author, Girl Next Door, Skincare, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

